AC/DC Annouce More Shows

Guess who’s going to see AC/DC?

I’m super excited about this. I know that they’re aging rockers and all, but I doubt they’ll tour again for quite some time, so I really couldn’t care less. and it’ll be my sister’s first concert. Hows that for bragging rights.

The band have annouced more shows for their australian leg of the Black Ice tour and all the details and all tickets are on sale now from here.

One comment on “AC/DC Annouce More Shows

  1. AC/DC back in Europe in 2010!!!

Leave a Reply

