I’m in a short film!

For media we had to make a short film about teenagers and I thought it might be a but of fun to put it up on Youtube. Anyway, this is the second short film I’ve have helped created so any kind of feedback would be awesome.

I had control over picking the music, which was suprisingly hard since I was listening to a lot of Okkervil River at the time and needed something rebellious. So if any bands are reading this, don’t sue me.

I play the goth, by the way. I don’t dress like that in real life but it was pretty fun to see people’s reactions when I was walking aorund the school.

Leave a Reply

