Update

I have a feeling I’ve been neglecting this blog a little bit lately so I just wanted to let you all know I’m still alive.

I’ve been sick with what I though was a bad cold, which in the end turned out to be the sinus infection from hell. To make matters worse they’ve given me three chioces of antibiotics:  ones that I’m allergic to,  ones that don’t work and ones that make me throw up. It’s been awesome.

I’ll make it up to you all when I’m better. I have permission to post songs by Beerjacket, Philidelphia Grand Jury and the newest Dew Process signing, Alberta Cross. I also have Howling Bells and Eskimo Joe CDs to review.

I might post the odd dodgy post or two while I’m still sick but at the moment I can’t even write something like this without feeling dizzy so don’t expect much.

3 comments on “Update

  1. music=love says:

    Howling Bells record is awesome!!! Hope you’re feeling better I’m just starting to get over my god knows what cold/flu thingy

  2. Lauren says:

    I haven’t had much of a chance to listen to Howling Bells yet. For the past week every time I put music on I end up falling asleep.

  3. onthetune says:

    D: Colds suck. Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

