Das Pop Never Get Enough

Das Pop

How do you like your pop?

If your answer is fun, danceable and catchy-as-hell, the latest track to be sent to the depths of my inbox is for you.

Das Pop are three parts Belgian and one part Kiwi. They have played at Glastonbury and have toured with The Gossip, Death Cab For Cutie and The Kills. Soulwax(2 Many DJ’s) even took time off to produce their album which will be released at the end of October and if this song is any indication, it’ll be a very fun record.

Never Get Enough is the track I have for you guys to download and it is a fun pop song that definitely has a real summer vibe. Which is a bit frustrating because it’s cloudy and windy where I am at the moment.

You can download the song here:

http://delinquents.chullybun.com/downloads/16

Or if that doesn’t work, as a zip file from here:

http://delinquents.chullybun.com/downloads/17

www.myspace.com/daspop

3 comments on “Das Pop Never Get Enough

  1. JimmyBean says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. onthetune says:

    😮 This song is awesome! I heard it on Rage this morning. Thanks for this!

  3. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂

    Robert Shumake Paul Nicoletti

Leave a Reply

