My World Tour Competition

While I usually just post about music, I thought I’d share this with you, because it looks amazing and I’m too young to enter anyway.

Universal Music Australia  are running the My World Tour competition and the prize is amazing.

Two lucky people will win the oppurtunity to report  from 11 of the best worldwide festivals, interview the bands as well as  flights,  accomadation, transfers and plenty of other exciting things.

So how do you be in the running for such an amazing prize?

Well, you have to be over 18, but aside from that you just need to head over to http://www.myworldtour.com.au and build up a profile.

Pretty cool, huh?

One comment on “My World Tour Competition

  1. onthetune says:

    Dammit. I hate those age limits. A lot of the competitions in jMag with festivals and things are 18+ too. 😦

Leave a Reply

