Cloud Control Bliss Release Tour

Why are all the good bands touring in May? When June comes around I’ll be stuck seeing Elvis impersonators and shitty hardcore bands.

Seriously though, on record at least, Cloud Control are awesome. They have generated quite a bit of hype latley after supporting bands like Yves Klein Blue and Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros and will be relasing their debut album Bliss Release on the 14th of May.

They will be embarking on a national headline tour in May. The Dates are:

Thursday 13th May – The Harp, Wollongong
Friday 14th May – Oxford Art Factory – Sydney
Saturday 15th May – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday 21st May – Republic Bar, Hobart
Saturday 22nd May – East Brunswick, Melbourne
Sunday 23rd May – East Brunswick, Melbourne
Thursday 27th May – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Friday 28th May – MOJO’s, Freemantle
Saturday 29th May – Amplifier Hotel, Perth
Wednesday 2nd June – Beach Road Hotel, Sydney ( Free )
Friday 4th June – Clarendon Guesthouse, Katoomba
Saturday 5th June – Transit Bar, Canberra
Tuesday 11th June – Great Northern, Byron Bay
Wednesday 12th June – The Zoo, Brisbane
Saturday 19th June – Jive Bar, Adelaide

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s