Rave Review

Exciting news!

I’ve started writing for www.ravereview.com.au

As much as I love blogging, I’ve been doing it for a year and I’m very excited about trying something new. While this means that this blog will be neglected from time to time, it also means that I’ll be writing for a proper website which is all kinds of awesome. I’m in the process of reviewing some albums for these guys so I’ll let you know when they’re up on the site.

2 comments on “Rave Review

  1. Lachy says:

    Congratulations ๐Ÿ˜€ This is awesome.

  2. Jeremy says:

    Grats on that again! ๐Ÿ™‚

    You should post links to all of your Rave Review articles here, so we can keep up to date with what you’ve written.

Leave a Reply

