The Walking Dead

I mentioned a little while ago that I had been working on a documentary about the  Melbourne Zombie Shuffle, and I’ve had a few requests to see it, so I thought I’d post it here for anyone who enjoys laughing at extraordinarily bad camerawork. It’s also the reason why I haven’t been posting very much lately, because for the last month I’ve spent upwards of four hours a day editing on a computer that crashed at least once every half an hour and the IT people had no clue how to fix it. The moral of the story is don’t do media at a public school.

Leave a Reply

