Electric Skeleton Turns Two

honestconvo.blogspot.com

We’re now into our terrible twos! And I missed this blog’s birthday by two days. It’s happening!

It’s been two of the craziest years of my life, and in some ways the best. That’s not to say I haven’t thought about abandoning this blog, I have plenty of times. But then I’ll hear a new song or see a gig and remember why I enjoy it in the first place: being able to tell people about music that I think is awesome. That sums it up really.

Thanks to anyone whose sent me music, let me interview them and most importantly, have bothered reading my music related rambling.

Here’s to another two years.

Leave a Reply

